Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Yukon

5 rating

??

5 rating

Love this place. Girls always take great care

5 rating

Great people and you should use the login on line for the wait

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

5
Patrick A. | March 13, 2020 Google

"??"

5
terry d. | March 11, 2020 Google

"Love this place. Girls always take great care"

5
Big J. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Great people and you should use the login on line for the wait"

5
Jimmy G. | February 29, 2020 Facebook

"My haircut was all clipper work but other places would always leave the front edge of my hair longer"

1
George N. | February 22, 2020 Facebook

"The sports clip in Yukon has the worst customer service. In December and just recently today, I book"

1
johnny s. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Do not go there! They gave me the wrong haircut and not even by a little. I asked for a fade and a s"

3
Nathan A. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Decent haircuts, prices are a little high and the wait is sometimes long even with their new check i"

1
Josh 1. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Did an online appointment got there and there computer would not pull us up so was told that we woul"

1
Billy B. | February 7, 2020 Google

"You would think people that work for tips would tip their delivery driver especially when they get t"

5
Michael A. | January 28, 2020 Google

"Scheduled online and I was able to get right in on a busy Saturday!"