Third Party Reviews

5
Bradley Watkins | November 12, 2018 |

"Grace gives the best hair cut and provides the best customer service in Yukon. Get yourself an mvp cut!!"

5
James Wallingford | September 28, 2018 |

"By far the best Sports Clips haircuts have ever been to. They were very friendly all welcome me when I came in. There was not a long wait they have the most stylist I've seen in Oklahoma City. I got exactly the haircut I wanted they took their time. I would say definitely get the MVP. You will enjoy getting your hair washed I do not like having loose hair all over me when I want to go other places. They use good products when washing your hair they even offer to put gel into it afterwards or pomade of course they offer for sale but sometimes it is very good product The girl I got even did my eyebrows. And was very friendly and did not seem like it was a chore to cut my hair."

5
evilj gish | September 05, 2018 |

"Love it"

5
Josh Rainey | September 06, 2018 |

"Love the staff and the haircut. Unfortunately very over priced in my opinion."

5
Linda T. | August 18, 2018 |

"This is not some corporate hair butcher shop...this place is actually really really good. Sport theme is on point and while it wasn't my cup of tea it is obnoxious so that's great! The first thing I was impressed by was the waiting list. It's all automated. Sign in online or at the counter and then you get to go do other things. It's fantastic! They text you 10 min before your up so you can make it in the store. Next thing I was super happy with was the actual haircut. My stylist this time was Lexi. She asked me what type of haircut I liked and then took notes so that I was in their system. She asked me if I had any other requests then cut my hair perfectly. The next item of excellence was the after cut hair rinsing and face towel. This was really refreshing! I would suggest it! All for a very reasonable price! My son and I have a new haircutting place!"

2
Mike B. | August 09, 2018 |

"My two stars were Not for the quality or haircut experience. The low rating is for their business practice. As I came out of the Super Cuts, I was confronted by Super Clips employees that told me Not to patronize Supper Cuts, but go to Sport Clips. They gave me a coupon for a free haircut. I realize they have a right to be in the parking lot, but they they don't have a right to hang around a competitor's door with the intent to steal customers. I have been a long time customer of Super Cuts. Not only did these ladies Not convince me to leave Super Cuts, they turned me off from ever going to Sport Clips."

4
Lori Haworth | July 20, 2018 |

"Very efficient"

1
Chloe T. | July 23, 2018 |

"All I went in for was to get the back of my neck cleaned up and I was in the chair for literally 4 minutes but got charged $19. What made it worse was that the cut wasn't even and they didn't have any powder so I left with an extremely itchy neck. This place is beyond over priced for a seriously low quality."

1
AL C. | July 14, 2018 |

"Loud obnoxious staff, laughing incredibly loud and screaming. Definitely a long wait time to be horseplaying around. Thought i was back in high school in a cafeteria ful of girls. The back head wash area needs the seats pushed back about two feet. So the customers aren't climbing over eachother to get to their seats."

5
greg kubica | June 27, 2018 |

"We've used several different stylist. Always great with the kids, and getting them what they want. Even had to have them fix a $6 haircut for one of the boys. They keep excellent notes, and take the extra time to do it right!"