Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Yukon

1 rating

My son went in by himself and showed the stylist a picture of how he wanted his hair. She didn't even come close to the right cut. Son is so mortified he doesn't want to go back to have it fixed in fear it will be even worse. What a shame for a place specializing in men's cuts!now I have to take him somewhere else and pay for another cut that should have been done properly in the first place. If you don't know how to do a cut just say so, don't fake it and make someone hate their cut.

5 rating

??

5 rating

Love this place. Girls always take great care

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

1
Heather M. | June 11, 2020 Google

" My son went in by himself and showed the stylist a picture of how he wanted his hair. She didn't ev"

5
Patrick A. | March 13, 2020 Google

"??"

5
terry d. | March 11, 2020 Google

"Love this place. Girls always take great care"

5
Big J. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Great people and you should use the login on line for the wait"

5
Jimmy G. | February 29, 2020 Facebook

"My haircut was all clipper work but other places would always leave the front edge of my hair longer"

1
George N. | February 22, 2020 Facebook

"The sports clip in Yukon has the worst customer service. In December and just recently today, I book"

1
johnny s. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Do not go there! They gave me the wrong haircut and not even by a little. I asked for a fade and a s"

3
Nathan A. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Decent haircuts, prices are a little high and the wait is sometimes long even with their new check i"

1
Josh 1. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Did an online appointment got there and there computer would not pull us up so was told that we woul"

1
Billy B. | February 7, 2020 Google

"You would think people that work for tips would tip their delivery driver especially when they get t"