Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Yukon

5 rating

Been going here for years for great haircuts

5 rating

Monica is the bomb! She always takes great care of my hubby and she took wonderful care of me this time too!

1 rating
  • 09/17/19
  • StaRzZyGaming Google

they were terrible yelling across the room and asking for a haircut check they do that in school on dummys snd dont go to kaitlyn

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Jordan T. | September 22, 2019 Facebook

"Been going here for years for great haircuts"

5
Danielle F. | September 20, 2019 Facebook

"Monica is the bomb! She always takes great care of my hubby and she took wonderful care of me this t"

1
StaRzZyGaming | September 17, 2019 Google

"they were terrible yelling across the room and asking for a haircut check they do that in school on "

5
Amber W. | September 14, 2019 Facebook

"Brand loves Jen ! She has been cutting his hair for several years. Her fellow stylists do an amazing"

5
Theresa R. | September 13, 2019 Facebook

"Jennifer takes great care of my son. We love her."

5
Jennifer R. | September 11, 2019 Facebook

"? Love the staff, service, and end result EVERY time!!"

5
Jennifer R. | September 11, 2019 Google

"Bring my son here for his haircuts. He loves coming here."

5
Lindsey W. | September 8, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/6Wi0Ty6TI9ipO9av1pjtxQ?hrid=lSp4sC2LPEBtTaSwFh18bQ"

1
David D. | August 29, 2019 Facebook

"Haircut was good but by not using the app, I had to wait... and wait.... and wait....done with this "

5
Irrelevant M. | August 24, 2019 Google

"People here are super friendly and really helpful about helping you decide one a hairstyle to best f"