Third Party Reviews

5
Jeff P. | May 20, 2017 |

"The ladies here to a great job and are terrific with my two boys. Best sports clips I have been too."

2
Mike B. | August 09, 2018 |

"My two stars were Not for the quality or haircut experience. The low rating is for their business practice. As I came out of the Super Cuts, I was confronted by Super Clips employees that told me Not to patronize Supper Cuts, but go to Sport Clips. They gave me a coupon for a free haircut. I realize they have a right to be in the parking lot, but they they don't have a right to hang around a competitor's door with the intent to steal customers. I have been a long time customer of Super Cuts. Not only did these ladies Not convince me to leave Super Cuts, they turned me off from ever going to Sport Clips."

4
Lori Haworth | July 20, 2018 |

"Vet efficient"

1
Chloe T. | July 23, 2018 |

"All I went in for was to get the back of my neck cleaned up and I was in the chair for literally 4 minutes but got charged $19. What made it worse was that the cut wasn't even and they didn't have any powder so I left with an extremely itchy neck. This place is beyond over priced for a seriously low quality."

1
AL C. | July 14, 2018 |

"Loud obnoxious staff, laughing incredibly to loud and screaming. Definitely a long wait time to be horseplaying around. Thought i was back in high school in a cafeteria ful of girls. The back head wash area needs the seats pushed back about two feet. So the customers aren't climbing over eachother to get to their seats."

5
greg kubica | June 27, 2018 |

"We've used several different stylist. Always great with the kids, and getting them what they want. Even had to have them fix a $6 haircut for one of the boys. They keep excellent notes, and take the extra time to do it right!"

5
Jacob Clark | June 12, 2018 |

"I enjoy getting my hair cut here because they save my precious hair cut specs. I get my hair cut, a shampoo, scalp massage, hot towel treatment, and a back and shoulder massage for less than $30. They save my haircut specs on file for next time I come in so I don't have to explain it. The store is well air conditioned on hot days and they have sports on tv for your viewing pleasure. Definitely my favorite place to get a hair cut."

1
Nh 34 | May 31, 2018 |

"I have a job interview today and received my worst hair cut I have ever had"

1
Michael Ortiz | June 07, 2018 |

"I will say the staff is friendly. Other than thatthere is nothing complicated about doing a high fade. My barber clearly did not know what she was doing and had to call for an assistant who I will say was able to blend my hair. What she ( my original barber) did not do was finish cutting the sides or back of my hair and left patches all over my head. I am unable to go back because of work, and get to embarrassingly explain why there are patches of hair all over my head. Very disappointed and will never return."

5
Rocky Unruh | May 23, 2018 |

"Shirley is the best !! I drive from Okc to yukon just to see her and get a great haircut! She's awesome and so is sport clips"