Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Yukon

5 rating

Always a good cut

5 rating

Kendall is awesome!!!

5 rating

The one & only place that does an exceptional job on my husbands hair! We drive all the way from Norman to get his hair cut & never leave disappointed. If you?re needing a new stylist, I highly recommend Penny! The atmosphere is professional & friendly too.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Doug H. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Always a good cut"

5
Brandy W. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Kendall is awesome!!!"

5
Heather A. | October 25, 2019 Google

"The one & only place that does an exceptional job on my husbands hair! We drive all the way from Nor"

5
Jordan T. | September 22, 2019 Facebook

"Been going here for years for great haircuts"

5
Danielle F. | September 20, 2019 Facebook

"Monica is the bomb! She always takes great care of my hubby and she took wonderful care of me this t"

1
StaRzZyGaming | September 17, 2019 Google

"they were terrible yelling across the room and asking for a haircut check they do that in school on "

5
Amber W. | September 14, 2019 Facebook

"Brand loves Jen ! She has been cutting his hair for several years. Her fellow stylists do an amazing"

5
Theresa R. | September 13, 2019 Facebook

"Jennifer takes great care of my son. We love her."

5
Jennifer R. | September 11, 2019 Facebook

"? Love the staff, service, and end result EVERY time!!"

5
Jennifer R. | September 11, 2019 Google

"Bring my son here for his haircuts. He loves coming here."